So, just who are Team RSFC ?

Our Patron...

MARY CADY

(Rod's sister)

Our Founder...

Ian Roberts

FOUNDER

Ian@rodstewartfc.com

Our Team...

Alan Robins

BIG WEEKEND TECH

Alan@rodstewartfc.com

 

Alison Graham

DIARY/ ADMIN

Alison@rodstewartfc.com

 

Antonio España

MEDIA

Antonio@rodstewartfc.com

 

Brian Howell

CALENDAR

Brian@rodstewartfc.com

 

Charrell Kern Smith

 

Charrell@rodstewartfc.com



 

 

Dave Featherstone

PHOTOGRAPHER

David@rodstewartfc.com

 

Dave Reddy

GALLERY

Dave@rodstewartfc.com

 

Gary Jones

BOOTS

gaz@rodstewartfc.com

 

 

Gary Price

BIG WEEKEND COMPERE

GaryP@rodstewartfc.com

 

 

Sean Doran

LOGO'S & BANNERS

Sean@rodstewartfc.com

Shaun Tatarka

BLOG

Shaun@rodstewartfc.com

 

FIND US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

 NEXT RSFC EVENT

               Majorca, Spain

October 2018... details coming soon

         

 

NEXT RS APPEARANCE

 

June 12,15,16,19,22 2018,

The Collosseum

Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, NV

 

 

 

 

             

 

 

 

 

      

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Rod Stewart Fan Club