So, just who are Team RSFC ?

Our Patron...

MARY CADY

(Rod's sister)

Our Founder...

Ian Roberts

FOUNDER

Ian@rodstewartfc.com

Our Team...

Alan Robins

BIG WEEKEND TECH

Alan@rodstewartfc.com

 

Alison Graham

DIARY/ ADMIN

Alison@rodstewartfc.com

 

Antonio España

MEDIA

Antonio@rodstewartfc.com

 

Brian Howell

CALENDAR

Brian@rodstewartfc.com

 

Charrell Kern Smith

 

Charrell@rodstewartfc.com



 

 

Dave Featherstone

PHOTOGRAPHER

David@rodstewartfc.com

 

Dave Reddy

GALLERY

Dave@rodstewartfc.com

 

Gary Jones

BOOTS

gaz@rodstewartfc.com

 

 

Gary Price

BIG WEEKEND COMPERE

GaryP@rodstewartfc.com

 

 

Sean Doran

LOGO'S & BANNERS

Sean@rodstewartfc.com

Shaun Tatarka

BLOG

Shaun@rodstewartfc.com

 

NEXT RSFC EVENT

The BIG Weekend

March 17th/18th/19th

Walsall, UK

 

 

NEXT GIG

 March 15th

Caesars Palace, Las Vegas

USA

             

 

 

 

 

      

 

FIND US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Rod Stewart Fan Club