So, just who are Team RSFC ?

Our Patron...

MARY CADY

(Rod's sister)

Our Founder...

Ian Roberts

FOUNDER

Ian@rodstewartfc.com

Our Team...

Alison Graham

DIARY/ ADMIN

Alison@rodstewartfc.com

 

Antonio España

MEDIA

Antonio@rodstewartfc.com

 

Brian Howell

CALENDAR

Brian@rodstewartfc.com

 

Dave Featherstone

PHOTOGRAPHER

David@rodstewartfc.com

 

Dave Reddy

GALLERY

Dave@rodstewartfc.com

 

Gary Jones

BOOTS

gaz@rodstewartfc.com

 

 

Gary Price

BIG WEEKEND COMPERE

GaryP@rodstewartfc.com

 

 

Sean Doran

LOGO'S & BANNERS

Sean@rodstewartfc.com

Shaun Tatarka

BLOG

Shaun@rodstewartfc.com

 

NEXT RSFC EVENT

  BIG Weekend

Park Inn

Northampton

March 31

April 1,2

highgate45@yahoo.co.uk

for details.

 

 

NEXT TOUR DATES

 

Coliseo De Puerto Rico Jose Miguel Agrelot,

San Juan,

Puerto Rico

February 10 2023

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RSFC on TWITTER
RSFC on YOU TUBE
RSFC on INSTAGRAM
ROD STEWART FC PALS GROUP
SIR ROD STEWART FC PAGE
RSFC BIG WEEKEND GROUP
Print | Sitemap Recommend this page
© Rod Stewart Fan Club