So, just who are Team RSFC ?

Our Patron...

MARY CADY

(Rod's sister)

Our Founder...

Ian Roberts

FOUNDER

Ian@rodstewartfc.com

Our Team...

Alison Graham

DIARY/ ADMIN

Alison@rodstewartfc.com

 

Antonio España

MEDIA

Antonio@rodstewartfc.com

 

Brian Howell

CALENDAR

Brian@rodstewartfc.com

 

Dave Featherstone

PHOTOGRAPHER

David@rodstewartfc.com

 

Dave Reddy

GALLERY

Dave@rodstewartfc.com

 

Gary Jones

BOOTS

gaz@rodstewartfc.com

 

 

Gary Price

BIG WEEKEND COMPERE

GaryP@rodstewartfc.com

 

 

Sean Doran

LOGO'S & BANNERS

Sean@rodstewartfc.com

Shaun Tatarka

BLOG

Shaun@rodstewartfc.com

 

NEXT RSFC EVENT

  TBA           

 

 

NEXT TOUR DATES

The Colosseum

Caesars Palace

September

23,23.28,30

October 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RSFC on TWITTER
RSFC on YOU TUBE
RSFC on INSTAGRAM
ROD STEWART FC PALS GROUP
SIR ROD STEWART FC PAGE
RSFC BIG WEEKEND GROUP
Print | Sitemap Recommend this page
© Rod Stewart Fan Club